Your PTSA Board

We are happy to introduce you to our board. Please contact us anytime at and our lovely president will assist you.

2022-2023 MBSH PTSA Board

Executive Board 

Chair Positions

  • Alumni Chairs: Adrian Gonzalez & Aimee Heller
  • Parking Chairs: Richard Hull & Shailyn Soto
  • Beautification Chairs: Nora Cacciamani & Amy Moore
  • College Chair: Katy Stoka
  • Community Liaison: Adrian Gonzalez
  • Dads Helper Chair: Richard Hull 
  • Gardening Committee Chair: Tatiana Siksa 
  • Give Miami Day Chairs: Silvia Smith & Sharon Finlinson 
  • Grant Writing Chair: Daniel Hoffman
  • Health & Wellness Chair:  Julie Schneir
  • Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Committee: Karen Edelstein & Faiza Liban
  • Legislative Chair: Maria Montse Smith
  • Inter-Cultural Diversity Chairs: Michelle Hall,Faiza Liban 
  • Mental Health Chairs: Joanne Burgess, Ali Reese & Lisa Simon, Ragnhild Greve-Isdahl
  • Newsletter Chair: Jessica Benitez
  • Programming ChairVacant
  • Reflections/Art Chair: Ann- Katherin Seif
  • Safety/Security Chair: Richard Hull
  • SHARE (Student Needs): Diane Breslow & Julie Kane 
  • Silver Knight Liaison: Leslie Tobin
  • Social Media Chair: Barbara Schulhof
  • Sports Liaison Chairs: Naxle Rice
  • Special Needs Chair: Beverly Heller
  • Teacher Grants Chair: Rachel Weissman
  • Translation Chairs: Diana Diquez (CC), Sandra Souss (NL), Maria Montse Smith (TIP)
  • Uniform Store Food & Bev Coordinator: Lisa Kamarikos
  • Uniform Online Sales/Ordering: Barbara Schulhof
  • Uniform Online Fulfillment: Sisi Chien & Patty Cohen
  • Uniform Store Committee: Evie Fernandez (Capt.), Juliet Gonya, Aimee Heller, Carl Linder (Capt.), Julie Bsner (Capt), Lisa Kamarikos -( Capt) Melissa DeLisle, Adriana Dryfoos, Gradiva Ciani, Marcela Maurer, MG Pugliese, Suzanne Moody, Diana Diquez, Josie Wood, Kavita Khetpal
  • Volunteers Chair: Sharon Rachlin